Staff Directory


Somerset County Office Complex
Room #211
11916 Somerset Ave.
Princess Anne, Md. 21853
Phone: 410.651.1424
Fax: 410.651.2597
Email: Director
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email
Department of Technical and Community Services Gary Pusey Director gpusey@somersetmd.us
Department of Technical and Community Services Kristen Tremblay Assistant Director ktremblay@somersetmd.us
Zoning Robert Spery Zoning Administrator rspery@somersetmd.us
Building Mark Konapelsky Code Enforcement Officer mkonapelsky@somersetmd.us
Housing Annette Cottman Housing Rehab Specialist acottman@somersetmd.us
Geographic Information Systems Audrey Cornelius GIS Technician acornelius@somersetmd.us
Zoning Mary Phillips Zoning Specialist mphillips@somersetmd.us
Housing Ashley Bedsworth Housing/Loan Specialist abedsworth@somersetmd.us
Hurricane Sandy Relief Dee Savarese Project Manager dsavarese@somersetmd.us
Hurricane Sandy Relief Donna Laird Disaster Recovery Project Manager dlaird@somersetmd.us
Building Joe Raab Building Code Assistant/Field Inspector jraab@somersetmd.us
Planning Adam Gibson Planner I agibson@somsersetmd.us
Department of Technical and Community Services Ashley Webster Administrative Assistant awebster@somersetmd.us
Department of Technical and Community Services Donna Laird Administrative Assistant dlaird@somersetmd.us