Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Anthony J. Stockus General Manager astockus@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.4
Starr Mister Business Office Manager smister@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.3
Jennie Marshall Administrative Aide/Front Footage Assessments Clerk jmarshall@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.2
Michael White Jr. Utility Accounts Clerk mwhite@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.1
Paige Ford Accounts Clerk/Customer Service Specialist pford@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.0
Trish Goins Accounts Clerk/Customer Service Specialist pgoins@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.0
Earl Ludy Superintendent eludy@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.8
Jenn Landon WWTP Administrative Aide jlandon@somersetmd.us (410)-651-3831 x.5