Somerset County Public Works
Mission   Background  
The Somerset County Department of Public Works is committed to enhancing the quality of life of our citizens by striving to plan, construct, and maintain the county's public works infrastructure.   The Somerset County Department of Public Works consists of three divisions: General Services Division, Solid Waste Division and Roads & Waterways Division.
Somerset County Office Complex Hours

Room #210
11916 Somerset Ave.
Princess Anne, Md. 21853
Phone: 410.621.9188
Fax: 410.651.1156
Email: Public Works

Public Works Division:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Phone: 410.621.9188
Director: John B. Redden Jr., P.E.

General Services Division::
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Phone: 410.651.9641

Solid Waste Division:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Phone: 410.651.9641
Director: Charles Cavanaugh

Roads & Waterways Division:
Mon-Thur 6:30am-4:30pm
Phone: 410.651.1930
Director: Woody Barnes